Activewear 

I try to do something physical for at least thirty minutes every day. This means a big part of my life is spent in activewear! I figure I may as well try to feel my best.  

Then there are all those errands I run both pre, and post-workout where I am still wearing my activewear. So what that it is only 5 am?! I have found that a cute pair of workout pants or a strappy razor-back tank top inspire me to work harder and feel better. 

I am in love with this pair of lycra workout capris made by Glyder Apparel. Check them out at https://glyderapparel.com/! Their motto is that “life is too short to wear frumpy workout  clothes”. I could not agree more! My capri pants are a great color for fall/winter, and they compliment my new t shirt, a gift from a dear friend, perfectly!  The tennis shoes are Nike.

Cheers,

Sara 

Leave a Reply

