Fall Colors in the Midwest

fall-3fall-4fall-7fall-1fall-6

Hi, guys! Today’s look is inspired by the bold and beautiful colors right outside my window! Yesterday’s rain is gone and today, bright sunshine along with vibrant fall hues of yellow and red.

How much fun is this Free People dress?! It is the perfect autumn color. I like that the material is lace and I like that it has three-quarter length sleeves should there be a chill in the air.

With today’s look I am wearing booties by Franco Sarto.

My jacket is a rich camel color and is made by BCBG Maxazria.

Jewelry is Michael Kors and Rusk (bracelets).

Handbag is Nanette Lepore.

I actually found my shoes on amazon.com! They have free shipping for Amazon Prime members and in most cases, next-day delivery.

Each of my three kiddo’s is having a friend over to play this afternoon so I am hurrying to get organized before the party really gets started. We have a hot and heavy game of kick-ball planned. Wish me luck!

As always, thank you for reading!

Cheers,

Sara

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

