No Hurry Holiday

mega-2mega-3I am making a list, and checking it twice! My to-do list, that is. December is of course Christmas and New Years, but December is also my grandmother, mom, dad, AND Scarlett’s birthday month. This week is all about preparation. I am buying my Christmas gift wrap. I am purchasing my holiday postage stamps. It is my goal to have teacher Christmas gifts both purchased and wrapped. I am doing a lot of errand-running…and I want comfort to be a consideration.

These jeans are all about comfort and ease…the Seven Brand Cropped Gwenevere. They are THE most comfortable pair of jeans I own. They give and bend in all the right places, wash like a gem, and can be dressed up or down due to the dark denim color. They are currently available at Nordstom. 

Plaid shirt by Kenneth Cole. Sleeves can be rolled up or down. Throw a cardigan over your shoulders for days with cooler temps or add a blazer for work. 

Shoes by Dolce Vita. These peep toe booties are a fantastic color that will be sure to match everything in your wardrobe! Available at Nordstrom Rack.

Sunglasses by Tori Burch. Available at Sunglass Hut. 

Thanks for stopping by today!

Cheers,

Sara 

Today’s Photos By Ryann Haynes

Leave a Reply

